First blog post

Here I start, time to throw myself over the cliff and see what happens.

A suitable picture in many ways since I just started with Yoga, first lesson was just about to start to feel the body. Have you ever done that? Really felt your body? ┬áMy body is right now just thinking that I gone nuts and protest in all kind of ways. My mind think its kind of funny and is joinging the body to try to find excuases for NOT doing it. A couple in crime, I AM going to run over those two and keep going. Maybe it will be a bit this and that but in the end, it will be more Yoga and less whining …… I know, and so it is….

so lets begin, shall we ……..

Leave a Reply

